The Obelisk Premieres New Video from Beelzefuzz!

The Obelisk has premiered the first full video from Beelzefuzz’s forthcoming new album, The Righteous Bloom.  The clip was created by Cinemavericks Media and can be viewed HERE.

Formed in 2009, Beelzefuzz’s heavy rock found an immediate regional following.  Shortly after the release of a 4-song demo in 2010, the band signed with Germany’s The Church Within and released their full length in 2013.  Ave Noctum called the self-titled album, “addictive… Beelzefuzz are one of many going down the old retro route and shaking their doomflare to the sounds of the bygone past yet wrapping it up in their own inimitable style.  This lot are fun in every sense of the word.”   Beelzefuzz features members of Pale Divine, Falcon, and Revelation.

The Righteous Bloom is the band’s first album to be distributed nationally via Restricted Release/Abstract Distribution.  Produced by the band with Richard Whittaker (Skullflower), it features original artwork by illustrator David Paul Seymour (Red Fang, Graveyard).

Track Listing:
1. Nazriff
2. The Soulless
3. Hardluck Melody
4. Rat Poison Parfait
5. Eternal Waltz
6. Within Trance
7. Nebulous
8. The Righteous Bloom
9. Sanctum & Solace
10. Dying On The Vine
11. Peace Mind

Beelzefuzz is vocalist/guitarist Dana Ortt, drummer Darin McCloskey, guitarist/vocalist Greg Diener, and bassist Bert Hall.

European release of The Righteous Bloom will be via The Church Within.